Sciences and Exploration Directorate (600) Management Staff

Photo of Colleen Hartman

Colleen N Hartman

Director + Bio
Photo of Mark Clampin

Mark Clampin

Deputy Director + Bio
Photo of David Pierce

David L Pierce

Deputy Director for Institutions, Programs, and Business Management + Bio
Photo of James Garvin

James B Garvin

SED Chief Scientist + Bio
Photo of Stacey Day

Stacey A Day

Assistant Director for Organization and Workforce Strategy + Bio
Photo of


Assistant Director for Facilities and Program Support
Photo of Blanche Meeson

Blanche W Meeson

Chief, Higher Education + Bio
Photo of David Bloom

David D Bloom

Code 600 Directorate IT Manager + Bio

Support Staff

Photo of Diana Elben

Diana M Elben

Administrative Officer + Bio
Photo of Brittany Whetzel

Brittany A Whetzel

Secretary + Bio
Photo of Natalie Sharpe

Natalie L Sharpe

Secretary + Bio
NASA Logo, National Aeronautics and Space Administration