This site may be unavailable for some periods between 1pm EDT and Midnight this Sunday, April 26, due to network maintenance.

X-ray Astrophysics Laboratory (662) Recent Awards & Honors

GSFC Honor Award - Science Team

Recipient: Astro-H Soft X-ray Telescope Team (Peter Serlemitsos)

GSFC Honor Award - Science

Recipients: David J Thompson (661), Steven L Snowden (662), Tod E Strohmayer (662)
See all Awards »
NASA Logo, National Aeronautics and Space Administration